- This is a FULL ACCESS account. You gain access to the entire account and all of its items.
- I will not tell you the username before buying, only after. This is to prevent scams.
- After buying, the information will be sent to you. You can transfer the items or keep the account, it’s yours!
- There are no returns. The pictures show everything the account has (besides cheap items) There should be no reason for a return.